Logan Media Services

Professional A/V Installations

At Logan Media Services, we specialize in the design, sales and installation of video, audio and distance learning systems. Our systems can be found in boardrooms, classrooms, hospital operating rooms, courtrooms and myriad other applications.

We can provide your company or organization with user-friendly electronics that will get the message across… be it across the room, or around the world.

Source

About Us

 

Logan Media is an A/V Design and Installation company with a focus on service to the customer.

We are known for our Customer Support, Speed of Service, and Attention to Detail. At Logan Media we want your rooms to work for you and will train you to use your rooms with ease.

 

Our Team

 

John Logan

john@loganmedia.net


Trevor Mansfield

trevor@loganmedia.net



Haley Carpenter

haley@loganmedia.net


Jay Shoemaker

jay@loganmedia.net



Jeremy Blackstock

jeremy@loganmedia.net





Tonya Weatherly

tonya@loganmedia.net


Ted Parshall

ted@loganmedia.net




Jeff Locascio

jeff@loganmedia.net

 

©Logan Media Services Nashville TN 2014 

Logan Media Services, AudioVisual Equipment  Dealers, Nashville, TN